Top Quality Conveyor Systems  

When it comes to top quality conveyor systems and steel fabrication a project, Quality Fab, Inc. is the most preferred manufacturer in Ariton, AL. Our expert professionals will analyze your manufacturing needs and give you detailed information about all the possible conveyor systems. Our goal is to give you the best value for your money no matter how big or small your project is. We are sure you’ll find our conveyor systems fast, efficient and cost effective.

Our Specialties:

  • Bents
  • Conveyor Steel
  • Head Chutes
  • Plate Work
  • Structural Steel
  • Support Steel
  • Transfer Towers
  • Truss Conveyors

Call Now  

Our trained and experienced fabrication experts will give you more information about our services.
Call us now. 

Contact Information

Quality Fab, Inc.
8 Powell Circle
Ariton, AL 36311

Paula – Office Manager – Paula@qualityfabinc.com

Jerald – Owner/Sales  - Jerald@qualityfabinc.com

Chuck – Owner/ Purchasing – Chuck@qualityfabinc.com

Tony – Project Manager  - Tony@qualityfabinc.com

Monte – Production Manager – Monte@qualityfabinc.com

Cindy – Detailing – Cindy@qualityfabinc.com

Unesh – Shipping Manager – Unesh@qualityfabinc.com

Call Us At
334-762-3108

Fax: 334-762-3107

Email 

 

 

 

 
1