Get in Touch  

Thank you for visiting the online home of Quality Fab, Inc. in Ariton, AL. We look forward to taking care of all your metal fabrication needs. Take advantage of our years of experience in structural steel and plate work. Call us for details.

Contact Information

Quality Fab, Inc.
8 Powell Circle
Ariton, AL 36311

Paula – Office Manager – Paula@qualityfabinc.com

Jerald – Owner/Sales  - Jerald@qualityfabinc.com

Chuck – Owner/ Purchasing – Chuck@qualityfabinc.com

Tony – Project Manager  - Tony@qualityfabinc.com

Monte – Production Manager – Monte@qualityfabinc.com

Cindy – Detailing – Cindy@qualityfabinc.com

Unesh – Shipping Manager – Unesh@qualityfabinc.com

Call Us At
334-762-3108

Fax: 334-762-3107

Email 

 

 

 

 
1